Vendors I Love

 

VENUES

Silver Fork Winery silverforkwinery.com
The Vineyards at Betty’s Creek www.thevineyardsatbettyscreek.com
Yesterday Spaces yesterdayspaces.com
Biltmore www.biltmore.com
Overlook Barn www.overlookbarn.com

FLORISTS

Inspired Design of NC inspireddesignnc.wordpress.com
It Can Be Arranged Floral Studio www.icbaflorist.com
Flora Boutique www.floraevents.com

MAKE-UP ARTISTS

Pop of Color makeupartistmelissa.com
Liz Black Makeup www.borrowedandblue.com
Jessa Britt Makeup www.instagram.com/jessabritt
Powder Me Pretty ashevilleairbrushmakeup.com
Makeup by Ali Lawless www.makeupbyalilawless.com

HAIR STYLISTS

Ananda Hair Studio www.anandahair.com
Salon Zhenya www.anandahair.com

VINTAGE EVENT RENTALS

A Bushel and A Peck Rentals www.abushelandapeckrentals.com
Mingle www.mingleeventsandrentals.com
Vintage Chic Rentals vintagechicrentals.wixsite.com/vintagechicrandd

WEDDING PLANNERS

Events by Kiersa asheville-events.com
Party Envy Event Planning www.party-envy.com/asheville-wedding-planner.html
Mingle www.mingleeventsandrentals.com

DJ’S & BANDS

Sound Extreme Entertainment www.soundextreme.net
Crocodile Smile www.soundextreme.net/crocodile_smile.html

CAKES & DESSERTS

50/Fifty The Art of Dessert 50fiftytheartofdessert.com
Karen Donatelli donatellicakedesigns.com
Short Street Cakes shortstreetcakes.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Fesiuk Films www.fesiukfilms.com

CATERING

Catering by Corey www.cateringbycorey.org
The Colorful Palate www.colorfulpalate.com
Luella’s BBQ luellasbbq.com
The Corner Kitchen thecornerkitchen.com

STATIONERY

Cotton Blossom Press www.cottonblossompress.com
Olive Paper olivepaper.net 

JEWELERS

Stephanie Ellis Jewelry stephanieellisjewelry.com

 

 

Menu